Rock River Baseball League

Coaches/Staff

Rock River League Front Office

Staff Title Team Email Home Cell
Gregg Kuehl President comishrrl2@yahoo.com 414-418-3512
Tim Norton Vice President fdlnorton@gmail.com 920-539-4697
Ron Bartels Secretary / Treasurer rgbartels@charter.net 920-988-2993
Ben Kluck Northern Division Rep benkluck@hotmail.com 262-573-8664
Doug Welch Southern Division Rep welchd39@hotmail.com 608-359-6516
Steve Lehman At-Large Rep lehmo14@gmail.com 920-285-7065

Rock River Northeast Division

Staff Title Team Email Home Cell
Roger Behling General Manager Cedarburg 262-377-1715
Matt Behling Manager Cedarburg mrb333301@yahoo.com 262-993-1983
Taylor Piel Director Cedarburg tjpiel@yahoo.com 414-339-0677
Jim Ziegler G.M. - Manager Kewaskum jimziegler_3@yahoo.com 262-719-6259
Brad Young Director Kewaskum youngb1331@gmail.com 262-388-9321
Jason Strobel Director Kewaskum jason.strobel@drexelteam.com 920-420-1269
Rick Meyer G.M. - Manager Plymouth pflame24@hotmail.com 920-254-5139
Ryan Wachter Director Plymouth rdubb2@gmail.com 920-912-5273
Dave Dickmann G.M. - Manager Saukville evest@execpc.com 262-483-1733
Mike Pierron Director Saukville mike.s.pierron@gmail.com 920-915-4481
Greg Ebbert G.M. - Manager Thiensville-Mequon gregebbert@msn.com 262-365-1579
Zach Prideaux Director Thiensville-Mequon zach@squareonesolutions.org 262-989-8087
Bill Backhaus G.M. - Manager West Bend williamjbackhaus@hotmail.com 262-334-5171
Mike Backhaus Director West Bend michael.w.backhaus@gmail.com 262-365-3834

Rock River Northwest Division

Staff Title Team Email Home Cell
Tim Norton G.M. - Manager Brownsville fdlnorton@gmail.com 920-539-4697
James Goodfellow Director Brownsville jjrgoodfellow@sbcglobal.net 630-881-8552
Ben Kluck G.M. - Manager Hartford benkluck@hotmail.com 262-573-8664
Jim Kluck Director Hartford kluckjam@hotmail.com 262-224-0809
Tom Kluck Director Hartford tomkluck@hotmail.com 262-224-2510
Bob Schulz General Manager Hustisford bobschulz@charter.net 920-285-3736
Jake Falkenthal Manager Hustisford JakeFalkenthal@polyfirst.com 920-988-0552
Glen Falkenthal Director Hustisford sinissippirecreation@live.com 920-988-0313
Mike Merk G.M. - Manager Oakfield merkm@alumni.msoe.edu 920-960-8572
Matt Shafer Director Oakfield mattyshaf31@gmail.com 920-420-3988
Kam Koplitz General Manager Rubicon kamron.koplitz32@gmail.com 920-573-7846
Brad (Rub) Frank Manager Rubicon bmjf12@yahoo.com 262-388-3291
Paul Hauser Director Rubicon paulhauser59@gmail.com
Gavin Marlow General Manager Slinger gmarlow13@gmail.com 414-750-1217
Dan Sabin Manager Slinger daniel.sabin@cuw.edu 262-224-5374

Rock River Southern Division

Staff Title Team Email Home Cell
John Roth General Manager Ashippun aroth15@wi.rr.com 262-468-4211
Tyler Ryan Manager Ashippun tyler.ryan4@yahoo.com 262-409-9695
Matt Ryan Director Ashippun waterrat424@gmail.com 262-719-2828
Kyle Krueger General Manager Clyman clymancanners@gmail.com 920-342-9100
James Muenchow Manager Clyman muenchowj25@gmail.com 920-344-2686
Kelvin Roe Director Clyman aplayertobenamedlater1@gmail.com 715-781-6181
Mitch McCaffery Director Clyman mccaffery.mitch@gmail.com 920-285-6869
Dennis Roth General Manager Farmington dkroth@charter.net 920-988-1796
Tom McBride Director Farmington tdcm@charter.net 920-285-7500
Dave Gackstatter G.M. - Manager Janesville gackstat@gmail.com 608-322-4331
Trisha Gackstatter Director Janesville Trishaosborne21@gmail.com 608-449-8665
Josh Braunschweig G.M. - Manager Johnson Creek baseballcreek@hotmail.com 920-988-3055
Jacob Oestreicher Director Johnson Creek jackobieo@Hotmail.com 920-988-1330
Jim Braunschweig Director Johnson Creek jimbofjc@tds.net 920-988-9592
Oscar Selchert General Manager Juneau oscarselchert@gmail.com 920-344-3320
Dan Lehman Manager Juneau lehmandc4@gmail.com 920-948-5005
Nick Demetropoulos G.M. - Manager Lebanon info@lebbyspizza.com 920-285-8306
Dan Haueter G.M. - Manager Madison Rockers danhaueter19@gmail.com 608-669-7662
Brent Perzentka Director Madison Rockers
Doug Welch G.M. - Manager Milton welchd39@hotmail.com 608-359-6516
Wes Braunschweig G.M. - Manager Neosho 920-988-0796
Ray Lauersdorf Director Neosho rlauersdorf@gmail.com 262-224-0805
Jason Ninmann G.M. - Manager Watertown ninmannj4@hotmail.com 920-988-5304
Kyle Kopplin Director Watertown kkopplin85@gmail.com 608-572-2192